Is a dogs saliva cleaner then us?

Have you ever wondered if a dogs mouth is cleaner then yours?  Me , my brother , my sisters , my mom and my dad   and ESPECIALLY my dog loving Nana  have debated this. Well, my big brother finally decided to put the question to and end  with scientific evidence.

Here is an interview with  my scientific brother::

What did you want to know with this experiment? we wanted to see if a dogs bacteria wood grow more then a humans.

Why was this an important experiment?because we were all disgusting it.

Where did you do it? at my school

What did you find out? that a dogs mouth is cleaner then ours.

Could a kid do this experiment at home/How?? well you have to have a petri dish, dog saliva and a humans saliva

and when  my brother came home he said.”A dogs mouth is cleaner then a humans.”  We were all shocked.

4 thoughts on “Is a dogs saliva cleaner then us?

  1. man,i did not know that my grandmas dog,lilys stinky dog breath and saliva is cleaner than mine… love,daniella

Leave a Reply

