April fools day!

What is April fools day?…it is a holiday.
what do you do?
you prank people.
It is so fun. Guest what me and my sister did… me and my sister woke up at 5:00 and we put yarn on my brothers door so they could not git out of there roomit looked like a spider we.They had to cowl under it but they had to do a lot to git it down it was so funny.I also put baby powder in my sister Jewel’s hair when she was sleeping of course and she did not even notices it until i told her.

what did you do on April fools? please tell me and I hope you had or have a good spring brake.

6 thoughts on “April fools day!

  1. For April Fools day while we were at Tractor Supplie Co.(That is a place where they have stuff for dogs, horses, and cows so on its a place with a bunch of farming stuff on it) I was there with my grandma and they have baby chicks there. You can hold them I told my grandma I let a baby chicken run lose and I smiled but held my laugh back and then I said April fools but my grandma didn’t get real worried or anything. I seriously almost laughed when I told her.

  2. For April Fools day while we were at Tractor Supplie Co.(That is a place where they have stuff for dogs, horses, and cows so on its a place with a bunch of farming stuff on it) I was there with my grandma and they have baby chicks there. You can hold them I told my grandma I let a baby chicken run lose and I smiled but held my laugh back and then I said April fools but my grandma didn’t get real worried or anything. I seriously almost laughed when I told her. Sorry about the one with a picture of somebody I thought I was logged in ignore that one the picture of a red haired girl ignore it.

Leave a Reply

