lunch at King kong!(review)

Today we went to King Kong.They have the biggest burgers ever! They are like as big as my face. The buns were like a mattress. When ever you touch it, it goes down and bongs right back up again. They had great service but their candy machine was broken 😦 waaaah!!

they even had stuffed animals hanging from the ceiling my baby sister Star loved that.You should go there maybe by the time you go there the candy machine will work. I am going there for my b-day that will be so fun!
Have you ever Ben to King Kong? (right me back please)

3 thoughts on “lunch at King kong!(review)

  1. I love your blog so much. I like King Kong it’s my favorite restaurant ever. whats your other blog post? I would like to see it.

Leave a Reply

