10 thing i love about my daddy(it is his b-day)

I will tell you what i like about my daddy.

1.I love how my daddy wrestles with me.(it is so fun. i know that i am a girl but i just cant resist it)

2. i like how my daddy gives me so many kisses and hugs.

3. i like how My daddy is so playful we love playing hide and seek.

4. i like how My daddy loves to take us to the park and we also play tag there.

5. I like how my daddy is so generous.

6.I like how my daddy cooks.

7.I love my daddy’s sermons.

8.I love the way my daddy loves my family.

9.I love the way my daddy cuddles with me.

10.I love the way my daddy talks to me.

Tell me what you like about your mom and dad.

One thought on “10 thing i love about my daddy(it is his b-day)

Leave a Reply

