Ashel my new baby brother!

I am about to have a new baby brother named Ashel!He is coming in 3 weeks i am so exited and can hardly wait for him.What will he look like?I always wounder that and never find the answer I know for shore he will be cute.but the answer is almost here.

My mom is so tired. my mom has to drink a lot of water almost 20 glasses(my mom some times drinks way more than that)my mom has to go to the DR.They always say he looks GREAT!!My mommy is having a privet birth but i do not care as long as my mom is conferrable and safe.We will be with my friend and then we will go see her.

2 thoughts on “Ashel my new baby brother!

Leave a Reply

