Baby Dragon Fly VS Baby Spider

Today i was told to go water my gardens. I was filling up my watering can when i saw a dragonfly flying into a spiders web.I said in my head”Oh no what will I do?” unfortunately I could do nothing but water my gardens. But i did come back for more water so i did git to watch the battle. It was so cool! i could not belive how small the spider was and how big the dragon fly was.of course the spider won i was so sad to see that pretty dragon fly die but it was a good fight.

Leave a Reply

