Kids Explore

At my church my dad ( pastor Erik Raymond) said( along with his buddies )”We should have a activity for the kids now that we are in a neighbor hood with a lot of kids.” so we start this new activity   called”KIDS EXPLORE!!!!” da da da da!!!!! it is all some first you get in to this new building and  my mom leads music (we are doing the album called seeds of …. faith,grace,praise, encouragement so forth.)My mom rocks!!!! all the kids love her.Same with my dad. We have so much fun !!!!!!!! we have some days like crazy hat night backwards night  Mr. Whitman is mainly in charge of this program.You also get to memorize versus  and that is a good thing to have on your mind. I love this program!!!!

One thought on “Kids Explore

Leave a Reply

