thistle my bearded dragon

For the past 2 years or so since my other lizard died I have always been longing for a pet of my own .Such as a lizard.

the tipe of lizard I have wanted is a bearded dragon . they, unlike most other lizards eat vegges and alive crickets .Witch is not as gross as it seems . Other lizards eat things such as ,crickets, grasshoppers,flies , and other gross things . but this type of lizard is cool  because its beard puffs up. Why?  because they are scared . and sometimes there beard will turn black bearded dragons are sooo cool !bearded dragonsleeping bearde draogon

One thought on “thistle my bearded dragon

Leave a Reply

