luke’s 15 th birthday

15!!!!

My brother is so awesome !! i could never ask GOD for a better BRO then LUKE ! Like twice  every day  LUKE takes me and my sister (thejewelscase.wordpress.com) basically what I am trying to say is that my BRO    ROCK. Now why does my Brother ROCK well cuz one He is a Christian and he LOVES his family and serves very hard and cuz he is sooo… SWEET ❤ and I love him soo… much ! 

Photo on 9-28-11 at 1.26 PM #3

 

This was us 4  years ago !!! i am the one in a choke hold ,luke is the one choking me (not really ,though ! ) and alexis is the one who is just smiling.

 

Leave a Reply

